March 2012

HISTORY OF DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY PRESIDENTS AND NORTH DAKOTA UNIVERSITY SYSTEM CHANCELLORS

DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY PRESIDENTS

The following schedule lists each president of Dickinson State University since 1994, including the dates served:

Dickinson State University President	Dates Served
Phillip W. Conn	1994 to June 1998
Richard D. Brauhn (interim)	June 1998 to June 1999
Leland A. Vickers	June 1999 to April 2008
Richard J. McCallum	April 2008 to December 2011
D. C. Coston (acting)	August 2011 to January 2012
D. C. Coston	January 2012 to present

NORTH DAKOTA UNIVERSITY SYSTEM CHANCELLORS

The following schedule lists each chancellor of the North Dakota University System since 1994, including the dates served:

Chancellor	Dates Served
Larry Isaak	1994 to November 2003
Michel Hillman (interim)	November 2003 to June 2004
Robert L. Potts	July 2004 to August 2006
Eddie Dunn	August 2006 to June 2007
William G. Goetz	July 2007 to present