

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.2916 **₽**701.328.3615 www.ndlegis.gov Icouncil@ndlegis.gov

June 10, 2022

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Don Vigesaa, Chairman, has called a meeting of the BUDGET SECTION.

Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Place: Senate Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov.

Agenda: Presentation by representatives of the Office of Management and Budget regarding the status

of the general fund, irregularities in the fiscal practices of the state, federal grant applications, and the status of selected federal funds; consideration of state agency requests authorized by the Emergency Commission which require Budget Section approval; and other presentations and committee discussion relating to the duties and responsibilities of the Budget Section

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Don Vigesaa, Bert Anderson, Larry Bellew, Tracy Boe, Joshua A. Boschee, Mike Brandenburg, Jeff Delzer, Michael Howe, Keith Kempenich, Kim Koppelman, Gary Kreidt, Scott Louser, Bob Martinson, Lisa Meier, Alisa Mitskog, Corey Mock, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Jon O. Nelson, Chet Pollert, Mark Sanford, Mike Schatz, Jim Schmidt, Randy A. Schobinger, Michelle Strinden; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Dick Dever, Robert Erbele, Joan Heckaman, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Jerry Klein, Karen K. Krebsbach, Tim Mathern, Dave Oehlke, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust, Ronald

Sorvaag, Terry M. Wanzek, Rich Wardner

Staff Contacts: Brady A. Larson, Assistant Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor Allen H. Knudson, Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/MKH