

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.29163701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.2916

April 8, 2022

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Robin Weisz, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **HEALTH CARE COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/

Agenda: Receipt of various statutorily required reports and receipt of testimony and committee

discussion, directives, and determinations in furtherance of the committee's charge to study prescription drug pricing, importation, and reference pricing; the role pharmacy benefit managers play in drug pricing; and the feasibility and desirability of implementing a community

health worker program

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Robin Weisz, Pamela Anderson, Mike Beltz, Ruth Buffalo,

Gretchen Dobervich, Clayton Fegley, Zachary Ista, Jim Kasper, Lisa Meier, Marvin E. Nelson, Bob Paulson, Karen M. Rohr, Greg Westlind; Senators

Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Tim Mathern, Dave Oehlke, Kristin Roers

Staff Contacts: Jennifer S. N. Clark, Senior Counsel and Assistant Code Revisor

Samantha E. Kramer, Senior Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB