

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.29162701.328.36152701.328.36152701.328.36153701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.2916

October 27, 2021

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **INTERIM SENATE APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/

Agenda: Consideration of proposals to use state fiscal recovery funds received through the federal

American Rescue Plan Act; review of legislative appropriations from the federal Coronavirus Capital Projects Fund and consideration of proposals to use remaining funds; and

consideration of other proposals for budget adjustments

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Ray Holmberg, Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Dick Dever, Robert

Erbele, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Karen K. Krebsbach, Tim Mathern, Dave

Oehlke, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust, Ronald Sorvaag, Terry M. Wanzek

Staff Contacts: Brady A. Larson, Assistant Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor

Alex J. Cronquist, Senior Fiscal Analyst Chris J. Kadrmas, Senior Fiscal Analyst

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM