## August 3, 2011

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE**.

Date: Tuesday and Wednesday, August 23-24, 2011

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

Place: Klefstad Room, North Dakota State University Alumni Center, 1241 North University Drive,

Fargo

Agenda: Testimony and committee discussion regarding the committee's directive to develop a

legislative redistricting plan to be implemented in time for use in the 2012 primary election

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Ray Holmberg, Randel Christmann, Dwight Cook, Tony Grindberg,

Jerry Klein, Stanley W. Lyson, Ryan M. Taylor, John Warner; Representatives Larry Bellew, Bill Devlin, Richard Holman, Nancy Johnson, Jim Kasper, Jerry Kelsh, David Monson, Mike

Nathe

Staff Contacts: John Bjornson, Counsel

Vonette J. Richter, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/PG