NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE

Tuesday, September 27, 2011 Chautauqua Gallery, 1801 College Drive North Devils Lake, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the September 16, 2011, meeting
 9:05 a.m. Comments by the chairman
- 9:10 a.m. Presentation of proposed redistricting plans
- 9:25 a.m. Comments by interested persons
- 10:25 a.m. Break
- 10:40 a.m. Committee discussion
- 12:00 noon Luncheon recess
- 1:00 p.m. Committee discussion
- 2:30 p.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Ray Holmberg (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Dwight Cook, Tony Grindberg, Jerry Klein, Stanley W. Lyson, Ryan M. Taylor, John Warner

Representatives Larry Bellew, Bill Devlin, Richard Holman, Nancy Johnson, Jim Kasper, Jerry Kelsh, David Monson, Mike Nathe

Staff Contacts: John Bjornson, Counsel Vonette J. Richter, Counsel