NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE

Friday, September 16, 2011 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the August 23-24, 2011, meeting
- 9:05 a.m. Comments by the chairman
- 9:10 a.m. Presentation of a proposed redistricting plan for the Bismarck area
- 9:25 a.m. Comments by interested persons
- 10:15 a.m. Break
- 10:30 a.m. Committee discussion
- 12:00 noon Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Ray Holmberg (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Dwight Cook, Tony Grindberg, Jerry Klein, Stanley W. Lyson, Ryan M. Taylor, John Warner

Representatives Larry Bellew, Bill Devlin, Richard Holman, Nancy Johnson, Jim Kasper, Jerry Kelsh, David Monson, Mike Nathe

Staff Contacts: John Bjornson, Counsel Vonette J. Richter, Counsel