nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Measure Actions

Sen. W.Stenehjem, Holmberg, DeMers, Mutch, St. Aubyn
Rep. Kliniske, Poolman, Jensen, Svedjan, Christenson, Glassheim, Brusegaard,
(Approved by the Delayed Bills Committee)
A concurrent resolution congratulating the University of North Dakota Fighting Sioux women's
basketball team for winning the 1997 NCAA Division II national championship.

03/27 Senate Introduced, first reading SJ 958

Second reading SJ 958

Adopted SJ 958

03/27 House Received from Senate HJ1155

03/31 Senate Returned to Senate SJ1063

03/31 House Second reading, passed HJ1196

04/01 Senate Signed by President SJ1103

04/01 House Signed by Speaker HJ1242

04/02 Senate Filed with Secretary of State SJ1139

Back to top