## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative William R. Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

**Date:** Tuesday, December 13, 2005

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted effective November 2005 through January 2006 by the State

Board of Cosmetology, State Department of Health, Department of Human Services, State Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators, Board of Dietetic Practice, Industrial Commission, Insurance Commissioner, State Board of Pharmacy, Board of Clinical Laboratory Practice, State Board of Respiratory Care, State Real Estate Commission, Department of

Commerce, and Department of Transportation

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives William R. Devlin, LeRoy G. Bernstein, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Pat Galvin, Ronald A. Iverson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Sally M. Sandvig, Margaret Sitte, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, Richard L. Brown, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett

**Staff Contact:** John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/JFB