June 27, 2005

MEETING NOTICE

Representative William R. Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2005
- **Time:** 9:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of background information on powers, duties, and activities of the Administrative Rules Committee and recent administrative rulemaking legislation and review of administrative rules adopted effective from January 2005 through August 2005 by the State Board of Accountancy, Department of Agriculture, State Board of Architecture, State Board of Funeral Service, State Department of Health, Board of Massage, State Board of Medical Examiners, State Board of Nursing, State Board of Pharmacy, Public Service Commission, State Seed Department, Department of Human Services, and Private Investigative and Security Board
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives William R. Devlin, LeRoy G. Bernstein, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Pat Galvin, Ronald A. Iverson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Sally M. Sandvig, Margaret Sitte, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, Richard L. Brown, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/PG