May 17, 2006

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Representative William R. Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2006
- **Time:** 9:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules carried over for consideration from the March meeting adopted by the Board of Accountancy, Superintendent of Public Instruction, and State Lottery; rules adopted effective July 2006 by the Superintendent of Public Instruction, Public Service Commission, Public Employees Retirement System, Secretary of State, Seed Commission, Department of Human Services, Atmospheric Resource Board, Workforce Safety and Insurance, Peace Officer Standards and Training Board, and State Board of Animal Health; and a request for an extension of time to adopt rules from the Office of Management and Budget State Procurement Office
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives William R. Devlin, LeRoy G. Bernstein, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Pat Galvin, Ronald A. Iverson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Sally M. Sandvig, Margaret Sitte, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, Richard L. Brown, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/JFB