February 16, 2006

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Representative William R. Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2006
- **Time:** 10:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted effective April 2006 by the Board of Accountancy, Education Standards and Practices Board, Attorney General (lottery rules), Board of Physical Therapy, Game and Fish Department, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Abstracters' Board of Examiners, Tax Commissioner, Board of Dental Examiners, and State Board of Medical Examiners
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives William R. Devlin, LeRoy G. Bernstein, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Pat Galvin, Ronald A. Iverson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Sally M. Sandvig, Margaret Sitte, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, Richard L. Brown, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/AAV