December 30, 2004

MEETING NOTICE

Representative William R. Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Friday, January 7, 2005
- **Time:** 1:30 p.m. or 15 minutes after both the House and Senate have adjourned
- Place: Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules carried over from the December committee meeting which were adopted by the State Department of Health and review of a bill recommended by the Information Technology Committee to provide an administrative rules exemption for the Information Technology Department
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives William R. Devlin, LeRoy G. Bernstein, Jeff Delzer, Duane DeKrey, Rod Froelich, Matthew M. Klein, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Dan J. Ruby, Sally M. Sandvig, Blair Thoreson, Alon Wieland, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/CS