NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADVISORY COMMISSION ON INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Thursday, September 25, 2003 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Review of Legislative Council supplementary rules of operation and procedure
- 9:05 a.m. Comments by Representative Scot Kelsh, Chairman
- 9:20 a.m. Introduction of commission members
- 9:40 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council staff of a background memorandum relating to the Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations
- 9:55 a.m. Comments by interested persons
- 10:05 a.m. Coffee break
- 10:25 a.m. Commission discussion regarding potential areas of study and staff directives
- 12:00 noon Adjourn

Commission Members

Representatives Scot Kelsh (Chairman), Andrew Maragos Senators Bill L. Bowman, Michael Polovitz Citizen Members Ron Anderson, Randy Bina, Bob Frantsvog, Donny Malcomb, Mike Montplaisir, Bev Nielson, Devra Smestad Governor John Hoeven