NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LOTTERY TASK FORCE

Monday, December 2, 2002 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Comments by Mr. John D. Olsrud, Director, Legislative Council 9:10 a.m. Presentation by Attorney General Wayne Stenehjem regarding the implementation of a lottery in the state 10:00 a.m. Testimony and information via conference call with the following persons: Mr. Rick Wisler, Director, New Hampshire Lottery • Mr. Clint Harris, Director, South Dakota Lottery • Mr. Wayne Dolezal, Legal Counsel, Multistate Lottery Association, West • Des Moines, Iowa Mr. Pat Traub, International Game Technology, Indianapolis, Indiana • 11:00 a.m. Comments from interested persons 11:20 a.m. Task force discussion
- 12:00 noon Adjourn

Task Force Members

Representatives William E. Kretschmar (Chairman), Kim Koppelman, Andrew Maragos, Lonny Winrich Senators Bill L. Bowman, Ray Holmberg, Aaron Krauter