NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LOTTERY TASK FORCE

Monday, January 6, 2003 Peace Garden Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Approval of minutes of December 2, 2002, meeting
- 9:05 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council staff of information regarding the South Dakota Lottery
- 9:10 a.m. Task force discussion of lottery issues
- 10:30 a.m. Comments from interested persons
- 11:30 a.m. Adjourn

Task Force Members

Representatives William E. Kretschmar (Chairman), Kim Koppelman, Andrew Maragos, Lonny Winrich Senators Bill Bowman, Ray Holmberg, Aaron Krauter