MEETING NOTICE

Senator Gary J. Nelson, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL.

Date: Thursday, June 3, 1999

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Final approval of the interim committee structure, statutory appointments, and other

organizational matters for the 1999-2000 interim

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Council Members: Senators Gary J. Nelson, Randel Christmann, Aaron Krauter, Elroy N. Lindaas, David E. Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Wayne Stenehjem; Representatives Merle Boucher, William R. Devlin, John Dorso, Eliot Glassheim, John Mahoney, Clara Sue Price, Francis J.

Wald, John M. Warner

Staff Contact: John D. Olsrud, Director

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/JFB