## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

**Tentative Agenda** 

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Thursday, June 3, 1999 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of minutes of May 11, 1999, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Consideration of proposed committee structure, including appointments to the Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations (four legislators and designation of chairman and vice chairman)
11:15 a.m.	Consideration of the following appointments:
	<ul> <li>Uniform Laws Commission (one member from each house)</li> </ul>
	Committee on Protection and Advocacy (one member from each house)
	One-Call Notification Center Board (one member from each house)
	State Hospital Governing Body (one legislator)
11:45 a.m.	Consideration of interim policies
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Continuation of consideration of proposed committee structure and other administrative matters
2:00 p.m.	Any other business

2:15 p.m. Adjourn

## **Council Members**

Senators Gary J. Nelson (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Aaron Krauter, Elroy N. Lindaas, David E. Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Wayne Stenehjem
 Representatives Merle Boucher, William R. Devlin, John Dorso, Eliot Glassheim, John Mahoney,

Clara Sue Price, Francis J. Wald, John M. Warner