## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

**Tentative Agenda** 

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tuesday, May 11, 1999 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Minutes of previous meeting
- 9:05 a.m. Remarks by chairman
- 9:15 a.m. Remarks by director
- 9:20 a.m. Consideration of study resolutions and bills for purposes of establishing priorities for the 1999-2000 interim
- 12:00 noon Luncheon recess
- 1:00 p.m. Continuation of consideration of study resolutions
- 2:00 p.m. Final decisions on study priorities
- 2:45 p.m. Motion authorizing the chairman to send questionnaires to members of the Legislative Assembly regarding committee preferences

Any other business to come before the Council

3:15 p.m. Adjourn

## **Council Members**

Senators Gary J. Nelson (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Aaron Krauter, Elroy N. Lindaas, David E. Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Wayne Stenehjem
Representatives Merle Boucher, William R. Devlin, John Dorso, Eliot Glassheim, John Mahoney, Clara Sue Price, Francis J. Wald, John M. Warner