NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Friday, January 7, 2000 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

2:00 p.m.	Call to order
	Roll call

Minutes of previous meeting

2:05 p.m. Remarks by the chairman

2:15 p.m. Consideration of the appointment of a legislative budget analyst and auditor

3:00 p.m. Adjourn

Council Members

Senators Gary J. Nelson (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Aaron Krauter, Elroy N. Lindaas, David E. Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Wayne Stenehjem

Representatives Merle Boucher, William R. Devlin, John Dorso, Eliot Glassheim, John Mahoney, Clara Sue Price, Francis J. Wald, John M. Warner