## Legislative Council

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

June 23, 2023

## MEETING NOTICE

Representative Jason Dockter, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **RETIREMENT COMMITTEE**.

Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Time: 10:00 a.m.

- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.
- Agenda: Presentations regarding the committee's studies related to the Public Employees Retirement System (PERS) main system retirement plan
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Jason Dockter, Jorin Johnson, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, SuAnn Olson, Mitch Ostlie, Brandy Pyle, Bernie Satrom, Austen Schauer, Greg Stemen; Senators Randy A. Burckhard, Dick Dever, Karen K. Krebsbach, Dean Rummel, Shawn Vedaa, Mark F. Weber
- Staff Contacts: Jennifer S. N. Clark, Senior Counsel and Code Revisor Levi Kinnischtzke, Senior Fiscal Analyst

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/MW