

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.29163701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.2916

August 31, 2021

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Iris Room, Hilton Garden Inn, 4351 17th Avenue South, Fargo

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/

Agenda: Testimony and committee discussion regarding the committee's directive to develop a

legislative redistricting plan to be implemented in time for use in the 2022 primary election

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Larry Bellew, Joshua A. Boschee, Craig Headland,

Mike Lefor, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Austen Schauer; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Randy A. Burckhard, Robert Erbele, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Erin

Oban, Nicole Poolman, Ronald Sorvaag

Staff Contacts: Emily L. Thompson, Code Revisor

Samantha E. Kramer, Senior Counsel

Claire Ness, Senior Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/RWT