

## North Dakota Legislative Council STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

**Analyst & Auditor** 

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget

John Bjornson

Director

Vonette J. Richter **Legal Division Director** 

Jason J. Steckler **Administrative Services Division Director** 

**Emily L. Thompson** Code Revisor

October 12, 2018

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAMS COMMITTEE.

Date: Friday, October 19, 2018

**Time:** 12:30 p.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck (This meeting will be conducted by teleconference call

connection)

Agenda: Presentation of proposals for legislation relating to Public Employee Retirement System

retirement programs and uniform group insurance programs

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Mike Lefor, Randy Boehning, Jason Dockter, Vernon Laning,

Alisa Mitskog, Mark S. Owens, Roscoe Streyle; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Dick

Dever, Karen K. Krebsbach, Oley Larsen, Gary A. Lee, Carolyn C. Nelson

Staff Contact: Jennifer S. N. Clark, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov Icouncil@nd.gov