

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director Jason J. Steckler

Administrative Services Division Director

September 5, 2018

## **REVISED MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

**Date:** Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Time: 2:00 p.m.

- Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- **Agenda:** Receive testimony and information on the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measures to be on the general election ballot on November 6, 2018; receipt of report of the actual fiscal impact of Initiated Measure No. 5 from the November 8, 2016, general election; consideration of consent to the appointment of members of the Challenge Grant Review Committee; and other administrative matters
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Ray Holmberg, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner; Representatives Larry Bellew, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Kathy Hogan, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Corey Mock, Jim Schmidt, Jay Seibel

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM