

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith
Director

Allen H. Knudson
Legislative Budget
Analyst & Auditor
John Bjornson
Legal Division Director
Jason J. Steckler
Administrative Services
Division Director
Vonette J. Richter

Code Revisor

August 7, 2018

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules of the Peace Officer Standards and Training Board carried over from

the June 14, 2018, meeting; and consideration of rules adopted for publication in October 2018 by the Attorney General (Lottery), State Board of Funeral Service, State Department of Health, Department of Environmental Quality, North Dakota Racing Commission, and

Department of Human Services

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Kim

Koppelman, Scott Louser, Brandy Pyle, Mary Schneider, Jay Seibel, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Ralph Kilzer, Jerry Klein, Scott Meyer, Nicole Poolman.

David S. Rust

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/JJB

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov