NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the May 11, 2018, meeting

9:05 a.m. Consideration and discussion of the appointment of a director of the Legislative Council

9:55 a.m. Any other business

10:00 a.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators: Ray Holmberg (Chairman), Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Representatives: Larry Bellew, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Kathy Hogan, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Corey

Mock, Jim Schmidt, Jay Seibel

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director