

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

June 21, 2018

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

- Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
- Time: 9:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration and discussion of the appointment of a director of the Legislative Council

- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Ray Holmberg, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner; Representatives Larry Bellew, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Kathy Hogan, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Corey Mock, Jim Schmidt, Jay Seibel

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT