August 27, 2015

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Representative Jason Dockter, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **POLITICAL SUBDIVISION TAXATION COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Information, testimony, and discussion on the committee study regarding economic

development tax incentives

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Jason Dockter, Larry Bellew, Mark A. Dosch, Craig Headland,

Kathy Hogan, Lawrence R. Klemin, Ben Koppelman, William E. Kretschmar, Mike Lefor, Alisa Mitskog, Gail Mooney, Naomi Muscha, Mike Nathe, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Randall A. Burckhard, Dwight

Cook, Jim Dotzenrod, Tim Mathern, Jessica Unruh

Staff Contact: Emily L. Thompson, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT