REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Representative David Drovdal, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **PROPERTY TAX MEASURE REVIEW COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Presentations by the Tax Department regarding the provisions of initiated constitutional measure No. 2 relating to property taxes; comments by representatives of counties, cities, and schools regarding provisions of the measure; and other presentations, including a presentation by the Legislative Council staff on the duties and responsibilities of the Property Tax Measure

Review Committee for the 2011-12 interim

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives David Drovdal, Larry Bellew, Wesley R. Belter, Tracy Boe, Chuck Damschen, Glen Froseth, Joyce Kingsbury, Kim Koppelman, Ralph Metcalf, Dan Ruby, Clark Williams, Lonny B. Winrich, Steven L. Zaiser; Senators Dwight Cook, Joe Miller, Carolyn C. Nelson, Dave Oehlke, Ronald Sorvaag

Staff Contact: Becky Keller, Senior Fiscal Analyst

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM