NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

PROPERTY TAX MEASURE REVIEW COMMITTEE

Monday, April 2, 2012 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the November 2, 2011, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Tax Department regarding the estimated fiscal impact of initiated measure No. 2
10:05 a.m.	Comments by other interested persons regarding the estimated fiscal impact of the property tax measure
10:30 a.m.	Committee discussion and staff directives, including consideration of a motion to prepare the committee's report to the Legislative Management
12:00 noon	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives David Drovdal (Chairman), Larry Bellew, Wesley R. Belter, Tracy Boe, Chuck Damschen, Glen Froseth, Joyce Kingsbury, Kim Koppelman, Ralph Metcalf, Dan Ruby, Clark Williams, Lonny B. Winrich, Steven L. Zaiser

Senators Dwight Cook, Joe Miller, Carolyn C. Nelson, Dave Oehlke, Ronald Sorvaag

Staff Contact: Becky Keller, Senior Fiscal Analyst