## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## Tentative Agenda

## LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Thursday, November 3, 2011
Prairie Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

1:00 p.m. Call to order Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting

1:05 p.m. Report of the Legislative Redistricting Committee

Chairman: Senator Ray Holmberg

Staff: John Bjornson Vonette J. Richter

1:45 p.m. Report of the Health Care Reform Review Committee

Chairman: Representative George J. Keiser

Staff: Jennifer S. N. Clark

2:25 p.m. Report of the Legislative Procedure and Arrangements Committee

Chairman: Representative Al Carlson

Staff: Jay E. Buringrud

2:45 p.m. Any other business

3:00 p.m. Adjourn

## **Members**

Representatives Al Carlson (Chairman), Chuck Damschen, David Drovdal, Jerry Kelsh, Shirley Meyer, Kenton Onstad, Dan Ruby, Don Vigesaa, Robin Weisz

Senators Robert Erbele, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Ray Holmberg, Gary A. Lee, Larry Robinson, Ryan M. Taylor, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director, Legislative Council