NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, June 9, 2011 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 10:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting Review of Supplementary Rules of Operation and Procedure of the North Dakota Legislative Management
- 10:05 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council staff of a background memorandum on administrative rules review
- 10:20 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding July 2011 rules of the department (pages 1-6)
- 10:40 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Board of Occupational Therapy Practice regarding July 2011 rules of the department (pages 7-14)
- 11:00 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Board of Pharmacy regarding July 2011 rules of the board (pages 15-28)
- 11:20 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Racing Commission regarding July 2011 rules of the commission (pages 29-130)
- 11:40 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding July 2011 rules of the department (pages 131-158)
- 12:00 noon Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives Kim Koppelman (Chairman), Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, Joe Kroeber, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Senators John M. Andrist, Tom Fischer, Layton Freborg, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte