May 22, 2009

## **REVISED MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Tom Fischer, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Thursday, June 11, 2009
- Time: 10:00 a.m.
- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted effective July 2009 by the Agriculture Commissioner, Department of Financial Institutions, State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors, Department of Transportation, Insurance Commissioner, and State Department of Health
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Tom Fischer, John M. Andrist, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Tracy Potter; Representatives Randy Boehning, Chuck Damschen, Duane DeKrey, David Drovdal, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Chris Griffin, Kim Koppelman, Jon Nelson, Louise Potter, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/JFB