NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, June 11, 2009 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Agriculture Commissioner regarding July 2009 rules of the commissioner
10:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Financial Institutions regarding July 2009 rules of the department
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors regarding July 2009 rules of the board
11:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Transportation regarding July 2009 rules of the department
11:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding July 2009 rules of the commissioner
11:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding July 2009 rules of the department
12:00 noon	Committee discussion and directives
12:15 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Tom Fischer (Chairman), John M. Andrist, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Tracy Potter Representatives Randy Boehning, Chuck Damschen, Duane DeKrey, David Drovdal, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Chris Griffin, Kim Koppelman, Jon Nelson, Louise Potter, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham