NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Thursday, November 29, 2007 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

1:00 p.m. Call to order Roll call

Minutes of the previous meeting

1:05 p.m. Consideration and discussion of the appointment of a director of the Legislative Council

1:55 p.m. Any other business

2:00 p.m. Adjourn

Council Members

Representatives Al Carlson (Chairman), Rick Berg, Merle Boucher, Jeff Delzer, Lee Kaldor, Shirley Meyer, Phillip Mueller, Chet Pollert, Bob Skarphol

Senators Dick Dever, Tim Flakoll, Joel C. Heitkamp, Ray Holmberg, David O'Connell, Larry J. Robinson, Bob Stenehjem, Rich Wardner