NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Teleconference Meeting Tuesday, January 8, 2008 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 1:00 p.m. Call to order Roll call Minutes of the November 29, 2007, meeting
- 1:05 p.m. Consideration and discussion of the appointment of the legislative budget analyst and auditor
- 1:15 p.m. Any other business
- 1:20 p.m. Adjourn

Council Members

Representatives Al Carlson (Chairman), Rick Berg, Merle Boucher, Jeff Delzer, Lee Kaldor, Shirley Meyer, Phillip Mueller, Chet Pollert, Bob Skarphol

Senators Dick Dever, Tim Flakoll, Joel C. Heitkamp, Ray Holmberg, David O'Connell, Larry J. Robinson, Bob Stenehjem, Rich Wardner