NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADVISORY COMMISSION ON INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Monday, August 11, 2008 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting

9:10 a.m. Review of bill drafts presented at previous meetings

9:40 a.m. Comments by interested persons

10:15 a.m. Break

10:30 a.m. Commission discussion

11:00 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Office of Administrative Hearings on the bill

drafts and annexation disputes

11:25 a.m. Commission discussion

12:00 noon Adjourn

Commission Members

Representatives Lee Kaldor (Chairman), Dwight Wrangham
Senators Arden C. Anderson, Dwight Cook
Citizen Members Randy Bina, Jim Gilmour, Ron Krebsbach, Rodney Ness, Bev Nielson, Greg Sund,
Ken Yantes
Governor's Designee Brian D. Bitner