NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Monday, September 11, 2006 Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

1:15 p.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of September 8, 2005, meeting Comments by Chairman Stenehjem
1:25 p.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Department of Transportation concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure that would place additional limitations on taking of private property for public use
1:35 p.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Department of Commerce concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure that would place additional limitations on taking of private property for public use
1:45 p.m.	Comments by interested persons present concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure that would place additional limitations on taking of private property for public use
2:10 p.m.	Committee discussion concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure that would place additional limitations on taking of private property for public use
2:25 p.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Supreme Court concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure relating to parenting plans and child custody and support obligations
2:40 p.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Department of Human Services concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure relating to parenting plans and child custody and support obligations
2:55 p.m.	Comments by interested persons present concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure relating to parenting plans and child custody and support obligations
3:15 p.m.	Committee discussion concerning the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure relating to parenting plans and child custody and support obligations
3:30 p.m.	Adjourn

Council Members

Senators Bob Stenehjem (Chairman), Dick Dever, Ray Holmberg, Aaron Krauter, Karen K. Krebsbach, Stanley W. Lyson, David O'Connell, Larry J. Robinson

Representatives Rick Berg, Merle Boucher, Al Carlson, Lois Delmore, William R. Devlin, Scot Kelsh, Matthew M. Klein, Joe Kroeber, Chet Pollert