NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Tuesday, December 13, 2005 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of minutes of previous meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Dietetic Practice regarding January 2006 rules of the board (pages 1-6)
9:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Cosmetology regarding December 2005 rules of the board (pages 7-36)
9:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding January 2006 rules of the department (pages 37-100)
10:00 a.m.	Coffee break
10:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Transportation regarding January 2006 rules of the department (pages 101-122)
10:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Industrial Commission regarding January 2006 rules of the commission (pages 123-148)
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding January 2006 rules of the commissioner (pages 149-206)
11:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators regarding November 2005 rules of the board (pages 207-212)
11:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Pharmacy regarding January 2006 rules of the board (pages 213-218)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Real Estate Commission regarding January 2006 rules of the commission (pages 219-230)
1:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding December 2005 rules of the department (pages 231-256)
1:40 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Clinical Laboratory Practice regarding January 2006 rules of the board (pages 257-260)
2:00 p.m.	Coffee break
2:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Respiratory Care regarding January 2006 rules of the board (pages 261-276)
2:40 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Commerce regarding January 2006 rules of the department (pages 277-291)

3:00 p.m. Committee discussion and directives

3:20 p.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives William R. Devlin (Chairman), LeRoy G. Bernstein, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Mary Ekstrom, Rod Froelich, Pat Galvin, Ronald A. Iverson, Kim Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Sally M. Sandvig, Margaret Sitte, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Senators John M. Andrist, Dennis Bercier, Richard L. Brown, April Fairfield, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett